Deleting a project

CAUTION: Deleting a project deletes all project files and information! There is no undo option.

  1. Download a copy of any project files that you need to save.

  2. On the project home page, click the Project Settings icon to open the Project Settings page.

    ../../../../../_images/aen-user-project_settings.png

  3. In the Settings menu, select Admin.

    ../../../../../_images/aen-user-project_admin.png

  4. Click the Delete button.