Read only modeΒΆ

The site can be put into read only mode to disable any action that modifies the database.

This may be useful when mirroring from the site.

NOTE: Logging in modifies the database, so in read only mode users and admins may not log in.

To enable read only mode use the setting:

READ_ONLY: true